Skip to main content
Local Tax Helper_Alternative Text for Images

The Revenue Service Office, Yunlin County is a subsidiary organ of the Yunlin County Government. We engage 211 civil servants in charge of collecting local taxes, including Land Value Tax, Land Value Increment Tax, Agricultural Land Tax ( suspending the levying from 1987 ) , House Tax, Deed Tax, Vehicle License Tax, Stamp Tax, and Amusement Tax, 8 taxes in all. We perform tax collection tasks under direction and supervision from the Yunlin County Government, as well as Taxation Department of the Ministry of Finance.